US/CAN Toll-Free 877 355 2034

Reviews

How was your experience

All Reviews

4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 59 reviews)
Excellent78%
Very Good22%
Bad0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Experiences

5.0 rating
March 30, 2019

I had an amazing holiday

DENISE PEARCE AGUANNO
5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

Amazing experience onboard. Crew were cool. Daniel was so enthusiastic and made seeing the same animals fresh and new everytime. It was fun medting new people, and I always felt welcome onboard. I love the towel animals. Thanks to the chef for AMAZING food and vor his accomodation when I had an upset stomach. ¡VIVA ENDEMIC!

Cooper Powers
5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

From start to finish a delightful experience, with superb attention to detail, Food has been excellent and i loved all the vegetables. Bravo to all the crew. The excursions have been very fun and i leaned a lot. Many thanks to daniel sanchez for his wonderful knowledge, great kindness and good spirits. His enthusiasm is contagious!

ANNE BORDEN EVANS
5.0 rating
March 24, 2019

Amazing crew and Enrique was phenomenal. It was a trip pf a lifetime because of the experiences both on and off the ship. Thank you for the memories.

BRENDA LEE KOONCE
5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

Fantastic week! Exceptional crew who made the week so enjoyable and they pampered us every day. Excursions were wonderful and so interesting. Tough going home to reality

JANINE GILL
5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

We would recommend GGC and Endemic to everyone!

DONNA MARY DRISCOLL
5.0 rating
March 17, 2019

Having travelled the world, ive been with many agencies and many tour groups, public and private. However, i can safely say this has been the best trip of my life. The crew was amazing amd so accomdating for my mothers diet, and for my spanish practice. All the members of the crew helped me with this, i could not have asked for more. Best service, food and atmosphere ive seen in a long time. Ive loved everymoment. I wouldlike to highlight the guide, barman and chef for their help with spanish, their extreme talent at what they do and their great attitudes.

• Grant James Stinson
5.0 rating
March 16, 2019

Five stars! Could not be btter.

• JOHN JOSEPH NANGLE
5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

We had a wonderful time! Enrique was an outstanding guide. The hospitality and food were superb.

• KATHRYN ANDREWS
5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

15 out of a 10 from start to finish

• LENORA MAY GATES