US/CAN Toll-Free 877 355 2034

Reviews

How was your experience

All Reviews

4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 84 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very Good17%
Bad0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Experiences

5.0 rating
June 13, 2019

Hi Sol,
My son and I had a wonderful time! The accommodations, the sites we visited, the weather, the guides, the food – everything was first class and I would not hesitate for a second to recommend your cruise to anyone. As a matter of fact, I have given your name to a person who is looking to give her husband a surprise trip for his birthday.
Our guide, Enrique, was excellent and the nature walks with him were full of information. He was very charismatic and handled his job with fun as well as professionalism.
I honestly cannot think of a constructive recommendation. Everything was first class.
Many thanks again.

Nancy Haller
5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

We were very pleased with our trip! Everyone was friendly and helpful.

John Walker
5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

Totally enjoyed the entire trip and wish we had book a longer time excellent everything for the time i was here

SANDRA WAUGH
5.0 rating
May 30, 2019

Great time everyone was helpful going home with great memories and hopefully great photos

BARBARA ETZEL
5.0 rating
May 29, 2019

Excellent crew, excellent service, excellent guide, wonderful experience, and I would highly reccommend this experimce to others.

DANIEL LOUIS KINERK
5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Everýthing ran so well! We had such a wonderful time. We learned so much and experienced so many unique interactions with the wildlife. Everything we neeed on the boat was taken care of so quickly. We would definitely travel with you again and recomnend you to our friends and family.

CINDY KAYE COOK
5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Music on the boat
What a great experience! The crew were professional and helpful, the chef prepared incredible meals, Enrique our guide was very knowledgeable and professional, and everyone treated us wonderfully. The boat is fantastic. Nice, large spaces, amenities, and a very pleasant travel environment. Would highly recommend this boat, crew, and guide. Would like to come back for another tour! Thank you for a great experience.

LISA HAMACHER HEATH
5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Superb experiwnce. Thank you!

ANDREW PAUL MCAFEE
5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Enrique made the cruise very enjoyable! Both zodiac drivers were awesome and good sports with everyone. Food was amazing and we could tell the chef put a lot of time into all of the meals! Highly recommend!!!

CALIE ELISABETH GARDNER
5.0 rating
May 26, 2019

The best!!!

GARY HOWELL